Betterlife with Steem| The Diary game | 10.7.21

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends,
Today I woke up early in the morning as set alarm for 5.30 am because I have an appointment for vaccine today at 8 am, after g=freshenup I went walking for 30 minutes and had tea with some snacks, and went to get ready for the hospital.
image.png

People standing in the que

image.png
People standing in the queue and the queue continious

When I reached the hospital I have seen many people standing in the queue for the vaccine, some of them were had yesterday's appointments and many of them were for their second slots, many people have come to the queue before 5 am and the queue continuously going to another street from the hospital gate. I thought it was hard to get a vaccine but will get corona 100 % if I stand in the queue, so I skipped the vaccination and waiting for the next slot.

Then I reached my studio there I got an order to renew an old photograph, the black-white photograph was black taken almost 25 yers back, they wanted to make a new and colored photo. I took the order and given them two hours. Then I working on it, changed its color, repaired the damaged portions of the image, and took a printout with two sizes.
image.png

Old B/W photo

image.png
Edited image

When the client sees the printout, he was surprised and appreciated my skill, and said that he will bring more photographs to renew like that. After work, I relaxed and browse steemit checking comments.
image.png
Final printout of B/w to color image

in the evening iI back home and relaxed with TV for a couple of minutes and went walking for an hour, and spent time with friends when I came back my wife has given me rice and wafers to eat, after dinner, I came to browse steemit and started writing this diary, all is well.
image.png
Rice and wafers for dinner

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

So this was your first vaccine or the second? I had my 1st on the 24th June and now next is going to be in the September. I hope everything goes normal for you too. I think vaccine does work and so far antibodies should protect us. Your day was good it seems overall. Keep writing the diary.

#affable

Thankyou for reading

thought it was hard to get a vaccine but will get corona 100 %

😂 btw that's right

surprised and appreciated my skill, and said that he will bring more photographs

You are really talented. I hope you have taken permission from her to post this pic here.

Thanks

#affable #india

She is no more, the picture was taken 25or30 years back

I mean whosoever brought it to you.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Good that you initiative for taking vaccine, thank you for sharing your day with us. @poorvik

Thnk you for the visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71