Betterlife ||The Diary Game|| 2nd Nov 2021

in Best of India3 years ago
Hi steemians,

I wish you get all the happiness in this festival season. I'm going to share with you my today's diary here.

I woke up at7 in the morning after freshening up went walking for 30 minutes outside weather was cloudy and drizzling rain, after walking went back home, and had morning tea while watching the news on TV. later I went to get ready to go to work. My wife went to drop my son at his school, so I skipped eating breathing breakfast at home, and later I went to a nearby restaurant and ate Idli, Wada, and Sambar.

image.png

Sky with dark clouds

image.png
BREAKFAST

At the workplace, I have taken photographs of a family, joint and single photographs for their memorable moments, took their prints, and taken orders for framing. Then I was asked by the local body to print their street light work photographs, so I told them to send their photographs by email, they took with their phone and sent to me, almost 50 and above photographs I have printed for them.

image.png

Street light work Photos

image.png
Street light work Photos

After the work was done, I went back home where my wife was busy preparing Diwali sweets, today she made Gulab Jamun which is one of my favorite sweets. After having the sweets I spent time with my kids and watched tv for a couple of hours.

image.png

Gulab Jamun

That all for today's diary, All is well.

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

Your breakfast and gulab jamun is looking so delicious 😋 thanks for sharing with us.
#affable #club5050

I also like to eat gulab jamun, nice diary from your side @poorvik
Have a great day 😊.
#affable #club5050

Gulab jamun made by your wife is mouth-watering.
You must invite us to your Home this Diwali 😅 so that we can also have
Gulab jamun.
Happy Diwali in advance!

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65