Betterlife ||The Diary Game|| 27 Dec 2021||

in Best of India3 years ago
Hi dear friends of BOI and dear steemians,

I hope you are all safe and away from Onicron, please read my yesterday's diary in this post, hope you like it.

I woke up at 7.10 in the morning went walking on the street for an hour, then back home and I made morning tea for me and my wife, we drank tea while watching the news on TV. After that, I went to the shower to get ready for work.

image.png

Printing Name on jersys

image.png

Printing PVC ID card copies

At the workplace, I have printed Names on some jerseys with the Sublimation method for my client who is a national badminton player, after that, I have printed some copies of ID cards with PVC id card printer.

image.png

Christmas Trees

image.png

Christmas sets

After completing work one of my friend took me to his house in the evening, at his home I found Christmas decorations and a miniature of Christmas home with small dolls, they kept these sets up to the Newyear day, it was looking very beautiful, he offers me tea and snacks. Later I went back home and spent time with my kids, and browse steemit and coin market, my wife has given me Dosa, Idlis, and sambar for the dinner. That's all my yesterday's diary 10% of this post goes to @bestofindia

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ ♣

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

क्रिसमस सेट्स बहुत अच्छा दिख रहा है।

Ji bilkul sahi hai, dhnayavaad

Wow. You have national athletes as your clients. Great. Keep it up.

Yes, hope they succeed

All set is prepared,,,and looking awsome

Thank you for visiting

Wounderful Diary,keep posting and enjoy.

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46