Betterlife ||The Diary Game|| 22nd Oct 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends of BOI and dear steemians,
hope you are all well and enjoying life with happiness, lets take a glance at my diary in this post.

I woke up at 6.45 in the morning, went walking for 30 minutes on the street, came back and had morning tea went to get ready for work. When I got ready my wife has given me chapatis and sambar for the breakfast, I had the food and came out for moving my motorcycle, meanwhile, I heard a Nadaswaram (musical instrument) sound come from the street, I went outside there I found a man with a "Boom Boom bull" (A decorated bull showcasing to collect money)

I have taken some pictures of him and his bull which is decorated with my accessories like beads, ropes, bells, and clothes. I have given some money a donation to him, then left home

image.png

Boom boom Bull

image.png
Boom boom Bull

image.png

Boom boom Bull

At the workplace I have done some photo editing works, outside weather was rainy so only a few customers were visited, I had free time, in the free time I browse steemit checked feedbacks, and replied, then I played chess online for a couple of hours.

After that I went the home to have lunch, at home, my wife prepared rice and sambar, I enjoyed the food as I was hungry then I took a rest for some time and went back to my shop.

image.png

Playing chess online

image.png
Two types of banans

In the evening after completing work I went back home on the way I found some good bananas in the fruit stall, i bought two varieties of bananas, and reached home safely.

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

This bull is called Nandi in our area. People consider it auspicious and offer money and other things to the owner of the bull.
Beautiful post from your side.
#affable #india

Yes, here also people offing the same thanks for visiting #affable

This bull called NANDI in hinduism. He is sacred in hinduism. We worship him and offer some food to him.

Chess is beneficial game for our mental health.

#affable #india

Good photographs of "Boombom Maadu " thanks for sharing #affable #club5050 #india

हमरे यहां इसको नंदी बोला जाता है । और ये देखने में बहुत अच्छा लग रहा है ।

Nice diary from your side @poorvik.
This bull is call Nandi in my town.
Keep posting....

#affable

UYes now only I came to its name in Hindi, we called it "Boomboom maadu" or "Boomboom bull "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40