Better Life With Steem | The Diary game | 8.7.2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends,
Today I woke up early in the morning as I wanted to go to the city to purchase some goods for my studio. After freshen up I got ready and came to the dining table, my wife has given me fried rice for the break fast. after eating breakfast I went off from home in my car.
image.png
I came to the city after two months of lockdown, there was a bridge construction in progress, they cut off so many good trees to extend the road and bridges.

image.png

On the other roads, there were still some good blooming trees, I was disappointed those trees if the road extended here too. The city isn't looking good without trees.
image.png

image.png

I finally reached the shop and bought some goods and there are so many new items arrives, I have purchased a new tripod for my NIKON D3500 camera. Then I went to a nearby hotel and had some snacks and a cool drink.

image.png

image.png

image.png

After purchasing the goods I return back to the shop and unloaded all the goods and back home.

This how I spent the whole day purchasing goods and now writing this post. All is well.

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

So many pics you shared along with your diary today here

Best of luck

#affable #india

thank you for the visit and comments

Your breakfast of rice is yummy. Yes it's sad thing that makes road by cutting trees. It's good if trees beside roads. It's makes good atmosphere.
#affable

Yes, you are right, but we couldn't avoid the development too

Yes that is true also.
#affable

 3 years ago 

I hope you are enjoying with your new camera. Are you a professional photographer? Keep sharing @poorvik

Yes, I have only purchased a tripod for my camera

 3 years ago 

Great! I hope you are enjoying capturing pictures with the help of your tripod @poorvik

Your breakfast fried rice looks very yummy, @poorvik.

Really? but I don't like fried rice, there was no other choice hahah

Beautiful post from your side. Thank you for sharing your day. Stay safe 😊 @poorvik.

Thanks a lot, Stay safe

You are most welcome 😊 @poorvik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69