Better Life With Steem | The Diary game | 25.6.2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends
Hi friends today I woke at 7 am in the morning after freshening up I made tea and have watched today's news on TV and went to Ironing my clothes and also get ready for work. My wife has given me rice sambar, curd, and rasam for the breakfast.
image.png
IMAGE SOURCE
image.png

Today's Breakfast

In the workplace, I have taken some photographs of a customer to make her portrait photographs for her marriage alliance purpose. and also I did some editing work. After completing the work I returning home one the way people were boycotted and blocking the road as they were angry about not getting vaccines. Some said that they visited three continuously to the government hospital for vaccine and never get their turn. I was stuck in the traffic for an hour.
image.png

Angry people boycott

When I back home my wife given me slice mangoes and lemon juice, after that I went walking on the street and captures some pictures in the roadside garden.
image.png

Sliced Mangoes

image.png

Flower in the road side

image.png

Flower on the road side

After that open laptop and writing this diary, this is how I spent my day, all is well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@poorvik very nice photography.. mango is looking yammy.

Thank you very much

Looks very beautiful pink color flowers and I saw your mango
my mouth is watering. Keep posting.

Yes, those mangoes were delicious thanks for the comments

Everywhere the scenarios almost same about vaccination, I am still waiting to take the same. Flowers picture are captured beautifully, keep sharing @poorvik

 3 years ago (edited)

Hope you get it soon, I have an appointment for Monday. Thank you for reading and comments

I am still hoping, let see what happens. Good that you get an appointment. Take care and stay safe 😊 @poorvik

Flowers pic is so beautiful.nice photography.
Nice diary from you.
Take care & keep posting.

#affable #india

Thank you for the valuable complements

@poorvik Nice Diary from your side, nice food and flower pictures. Thank you for sharing your day with us. #affable Have a Great Day ahead, Stay Safe

 3 years ago 

I even didn't get a chance to take vaccine, I hope situation will be under control very soon @poorvik

I got an appointment for Monday, hope I get it

 3 years ago 

Great! I am also trying to arrange vaccine for me and my family @poorvik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90