Better Life With Steem|The Diary game|23.6.2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends,
Hope you all good,
I am here going to write today's diary, I woke up at6.40 in the morning freshen up, and went kitchen to make tea for me and my wife, after having the tea I went to get ready to go to work and my wife started cooking.
image.png

Today's Breakfast

When I got ready and came to the dining table I found chapatis and Greenpeace curry for the breakfast, it was delicious after enjoying the food I went off to work.
image.png
A man filling petrol for his scooter while I was filling other side

On the way I went to the petrol bunk to fill petrol, there I have filled petrol for rupees 500 and I was shocked after hearing the petrol price, I got only 5.3 litres of petrol for 500 rupees, and I got 6.3 litres for 500 rupees before the lockdown. What a hike of the price within two months. When I was riding on my bike on the roadside I found a bamboo tree grown well inside the campus of a house and was looking so beautiful, I like it very much and I have captured the picture with my phone.

image.png

Well grown bamboo tree

image.png

Well grown bamboo tree

image.png
Trees for oxygen

After that I went to my shop, my staff already opened the shop and started working, I also joined them, I have shot some photographs for customers for their passport size photos. after that, I have taken printouts of some building photographs for their bank loan purposes. then I became free and browse steemit and post a blog on it.
After work I back home, my wife has given me tea and snacks, my kids were busy with studies, they made some beautiful face mask crafts for my son's school projects.

image.png

My son's school project

image.png

My son's school project

image.png

My son's school project

image.png
My son's school project

I let them study and went walking on the streets, after walking for 45 minutes I went back home, relaxed with TV, and watched the news and other programs. after that came to laptop to browse steemit and diary post. All is well.

Sort:  

@poorvik Beautiful photography. Thank you for sharing your day. Stay safe 😊

Amazing pictures
Nice diary game from your side. Breakfast look yummy @poorvik keep posting thanks for sharing your day with us. #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63