Better Life With Steem | The Diary game | 21.06.2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends,
Today I woke up at6.30 in the morning, after freshen up I went kitchen and made tea for me and my wife, after having the tea I went to Ironing my clothes and get ready to go work. My wife prepared Idlis and coconut chutney for the breakfast. I had breakfast and also pineapple slices, and went off for work.

image.png

Pinapples for breakfast

In the shop I got a laptop repair order, the lap to had some issue with its software, so I reinstalled the OS and other software and so an antivirus software. After servicing the laptop I did some pending works of photo editing

image.png

Servicing laptop

After that I became free so I browse steemit and publish a post with my photographs collections. After work, I was going to home on the way I have seen a plastic things vendor that reminded me to buy a toy for my son, so I was seeking a station or toy shop on the road.
image.png
Plastic vendor on the road

image.png

Plastic vendor on the road

Finally, I found a plastic shop, it was especially for household and kitchen items, I thought there's less chance to get toys, I wanted a try at least once and went to the shop and asked about availably of toys. Luckily that had some toys, I have chosen an educational base toy and bought it for my son.
11.jpeg
Items in the toy shop

13.jpeg

Items in the toy shop

14.jpeg

Items in the toy shop

image.png

Mathematic game toy

In the evening I went walking on the street the weather was cloudy and little showering too and on I have captured some plants pictures from the roadside gardens.
image.png

Plants from road side garden

image.png

Plants from road side garden

image.png

Plants from road side garden

image.png

Plants from road side garden

When I back home my wife has given me tea and boiled sweet corn after having the tea and snacks I relaxed In front of the TV and watching the news and some programs. After that, I started writing this diary, all is well

Sort:  

Nice diary game from your side.
beautiful plants photos :)
#affable #india

Thank you for the visit

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Thank you

That kind of plastic vendor can see only in india. That's risky and you clicked so well. Glad to know you got toy for your son. That road side plants are amazing and nice pictures.
#affable

Yes I agree with you, thank you for the great comments

You have taken a very nice picture, Keep posting.

Thank you @poorvik for sharing your day with us.

Thankyou for your support

You are most welcome my friend 😊 @poorvik

@poorvik Photos are amazing 👌. Thank you for sharing your day. Stay safe 😊

Thankyou for your time and support

@poorvik You are most welcome 😊. Have a good day. Stay safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69