Better Life With Steem| The Diary game | 2.7.21

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends,
today I woke up at 7 in the morning went walking for 30 minutes and back home after freshening up I made tea for me and my wife. We were enjoying the tea and watching the news on television for a couple of minutes. Then I went to get ready to go work and my wife went kitchen and busy with cooking. She has given me chapatis and gravy with carrots and beans after eating breakfast I left home and went to work.

At the workplace, I have got an order of magic mug printing, the magic mug looks black when we pour hot water or liquid it turns white and pe printed image will be shown.
5a.jpeg

Initially, I designed the layout on a computer with their images, then took a print with sublimation paper.

a.jpg

Stick the print on the black mug with heat-resistant tape, and put it into a heater fusing machine and with 300 degrees for up to 60 seconds.

b.jpg

The hot black mug turned white and the print absorbed by the ceramic mug because of the heat.

c.jpg

Then I removed the paper and let it cool down, after cooling down the mug turned again black and the printed image disappeared.
d.jpg

10a.jpeg

After work, I back home freshen up, had tea and snacks at home and went walking with my friend, while I captured a picture of a custard apple tree, after walking I went my friend home for a while.
9.jpeg
We sat together and talked about some business and general topics, then I came out and took a sky view picture and I said goodbye to him.
10.jpeg
When I back home my kids were busy studying, I didn't want to disturb them, after some time, we had dinner and I start writing this story. ALL IS WELL

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

That is called magic cup, I also had one and I gifted that cup to my niece, nice diary from yourside. Keep sharing your day with us. @poorvik

thank you for the visit and comments :)

 3 years ago 

Wow! I do not have any magic cup but few years back everyone was crazy to buy them. Thank you for sharing @poorvik

Yes, no demand for the magic cup now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83