Better Life With Steem | The Diary game | 13. 06.2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends,
Today I woke up very late in the morning because of Sunday, after freshen up I got a call from a customer that he has sent a digital photo to my email, and he requested me to take a printout and put it in the frame, and they wanted very urgent. I said that we won't open the shop on Sundays, but I was stunned to hear what he said, yes he said both of them in the photograph were passed away because of the corona, and they need the photo to homage today.

ss.jpeg

I was speechless and went get ready to go to frame the photo. My wife prepared chapatis, tomato chutney, and egg bhurji, after finishing the breakfast I went to the shop.

2 (2).jpeg

There I found the photo he sent, one the lady in the photo was very young, I regretted thinking of fate. I have taken the printout with the photo printer.
1 (2).jpeg

We have some ready-made frames for this kind of urgent order, I have chosen the suitable frame for its size.
3 (2).jpeg

Opened its clips on the backside f the frame and insert the printout and packed it well.

3a.jpeg

The photo frame was ready, I called him to collect the photo, after waiting for 10 minutes he came and collected the photo in a sad mood. I asked him about the tragic incident, he said it was his wife and mom. I said RIP.

4 (2).jpg

After that, I closed the shop, and back home my son was playing cricket outside the house, after sanitizing and washing my hands I joined him to play. My wife prepared chicken biriyani for the lunch. Wich was very delicious, we all enjoy the lunch after the I relaxed and sleep for a while

image.png

In the evening I went walking on the street and have taken some pictures of the roadside garden.
88.jpeg

89.jpeg

Then after I came back home, I relaxed and watching the news on TV. Now I am writing this diary to publish on steemit. I sadly started my day and it is happily ended.

Thank you.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZQCqAiD7qS9LTnw86YMKjnzBKc8hJq1KrfrssBZBnfoYHdMFNqoxGJpyJ3fEvDxvgYD589vdT.gif

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Suggestions/Feedback:-

  • Caption your image to make it more informative for your readers.

Thank you.

Thank you very much, I'll add captions on my next posts.

It's a very sad thing as person lost both together suddenly. Flowers are awesome and good to spend time with children.
#affable

You are right . I too felt sad, thank you for your visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60