Better Life With Steem | The Diary game | 1.7.2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends
Today I woke up at 6.50 in the morning went walking for 30 minutes and back home, after freshen up went to the kitchen and made tea, watched TV news while having the tea. After the tea, I went to get ready for work.
454.jpeg

Today's Breakfast

My wife has given me chapatis and egg bhurji for the breakfast, I had three chapatis, those were big enough to my stomach filled up, then I went off to work.
555.jpeg
Busy with photography

At the workplace, I had taken some photographs of couples as they celebrate their 1st year anniversary, I edited the photographs and took printouts for a ready-made frame, and put their photo on a mug, they were happy with my work.
478.jpeg
Friend home balcony

In the evening I went walking with my friend, after the walking he took me to his home, as he living in a crowded area, after a long time we both sat at his home and talked about several things and had a good time with him, his wife given a Mosambi(Sweet lemon) juice to drink. I have taken a picture of his outside house from the balcony, and back home.
452.jpeg
Today's Dinner

At home my wife prepared mushroom biriyani for the dinner we had the food with curd salad, and after the dinner, I started to wring this diary. All is well.
DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have captured the picture from the balcony nicely. Keep sharing your day with us @poorvik

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64