Better Life With Steem || The Diary game || 17.7.2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,
Hope you are all fine and safe, today here I am going to share my diary.
I woke up at 7 in the morning, freshen up and went walking for 30 minutes, and back homemade tea and shared it with my wife, then went to take bath and get ready to go office.

image.png
Breakfast with bread butter

My wife was busy with making breakfast, I was hungry, couldn't;t wait for her preparations, so I had bread with butter for the breakfast and left home.
image.png
Servicing CPU

image.png
Servicing CPU

In the workplace, I have repaired a CPU that had some RAM issue, the edit some photographs for framing. after that browse steemit shared some comments and read some posts. Then back home for the lunch, there I had rice and sambar for the lunch and relaxed for a while.

image.png
Rice and sambar

I wanted to buy some essential goods for my shop and studio, so I went to market in my car, after driving the car for up to 45 minutes I felt tired I have parked the car nearby tea stall and ordered tea to relax.

image.png
Rich decorated tea stall

The tea stall was very small but decorated very rich, I like its selling with different designs and lightings, the road I parked the car was surrounded with antique lightings and a piece of the artistic clock, that shows 4.35 on time. I have enjoyed the tea and the atmosphere very much.

image.png
Rich decorated tea stall

image.png
Rich decorated tea stall

image.png
Clock on the road

image.png
Artistic lights

I went to the shop where studio's and my shop's products available, bought some goods and return to home, on the way I found a temple, nowadays we couldn't go to temples because of restrictions, I prayed in my mind after looking at the temple tower.
image.png
Goods in the shop

image.png
Goods in the shop

image.png
Temple on the way

I reached my shop at 7 pm. download all the goods, checked accounts and closed the shop, and back home. at home, we had dinner and relaxed with TV news and after that, I started this diary, all is well.

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

Nice diary .

Thank you for the comments

You captured very good photos. Thanks for sharing buddy. Keep posting.
#affable #india

Thank you dude

I Admire:)"Epic"clock on road click.

All gorgeous clicks.
#affable

Thank you for the complements

You clicked the all photos are very beautiful. @poorvik.

Thankyou bro

I like bread butter in Sunday breakfast as it's my favorite. Lunch also look nice and that tea stall really look rich as it's nice decoration there.

I was also amazed with the tea stall, thanks for the visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62