Daily Anj Dairy🥰

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

Welcome to my post,

Good morning fam, i woke up, Fresneup, today my mood was like litil normal i thought click some pictures maybe its be a normal after that 😁girly thought i know, nothing to do this morning so i do this .
Snapchat-1238541148.jpg

Sometimes your own Smile can chenge your mood

         *क्यूं ना थोड़ा अलग बने...*

        *खुश रहने की सलाह न देकर,*

             *वजह बने!*

After that i Start to clean my yesterday mess and do my breakfast 🍳☕🍞, i learning cooking so thta why i need to wait whom make today breakfast, food etc.
Day was just start sk thing go out for walk. After i one round i feel its cold outside thn i come home and sleep again. Mumbai Season be like hot and cold there is no other option for us. Then i ready for my job and start travling i am in Station
16390197713497900677841531444305.jpg
Like this i start my morning.


If you like my post they share,upvote,and comment below so we can easily connect.


if you want to know more about me then kindly visit Profile or my achievement 1

Warm Regards,

@poojadhulap

Sort:  

It is nice to see a less crowded Mumbai station

Train is fully pac

Sometimes your own Smile can change your mood

As it is said keep smiling it costs nothing.

Lookin the station from the train is like those people are behind the mesh

Keep it up 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52