Daily Anj Dairy 🥰

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends,

Welcome to my post

I woke Up In Morning so late i feel hungry so i make kandepohe
IMG_20211125_093144.jpg
then i go outside playing with Dogs . After that i start my work, afternoon time watching TV 📺 finish my lunch, then i sleep 💤😴 again in winter ❄⛄ time so i feel sleepy every time, most of the people feel comments below if you are like me, then i feel again hungry 😅i eat biscuit and tea, maybe this routine is same people follow in winter.
I go outside in market i like sandwich so order in one shop and i eat again,
IMG_20211029_215800.jpg after come my home my cousin she told me to artwork in her hand so i do Mehendi she liket. I like to share with you gayz,
20210611_184853.jpg
After that talking with family spending time with them finished my dinner with them,
Her my small day end...


If gou like Knowledgeable post then follow my page i post every week something new if you have new ideas then share with me also.

👇
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@poojadhulap/7xi5jb-daily-anj-dairy


if you want to know more about me then kindly visit my achievement 1

@poojadhulap

Sort:  

sandwich is instant foor and a nice type.
thanks for sharing your day with us keep posting .

Beautiful 😍 mehandi design on your sister's ✋hand. You are artist. Your breakfast is tasty 😋. You have created your diary very well.

@amansh thanks i try to do intresting things every day

very well presentation of day by you

Poha is in my favourite list @poojadhulap and to see this my mouth is full of water.
And you made beautiful mehndi design.
Keep posting...

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63