Betterlife-The diary game-20 November 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi everyone, hope you all fine.Today I will write one more diary post.

I woke up early in the morning at 7:30 am and went my washroom were I wash my face and brush my teeth.Then I went my kitchen were I take tea with roti.Then I take a blanket and sit for sometime.Then I receive call from my friend and we go for walk at 8 am.We spend 1 hour and went back home at 9 am.

IMG_20211121_104217.jpg
Workers packing apple boxes

I went my garden for packing apple boxes.I went my garden were my father and two workers are waiting for me.I join them and we start packing apple boxes.We pack 12 boxes till 10:30 am.Then my mother went our garden with tea.We take tea with roti.Then we again start packing apple boxes.We pack 50 boxes till 1 pm.

IMG_20211121_104842.jpg
Fresh apples ready to pack

We went our home were we take lunch with rice and cheese.Then we rest about 30 minutes and went our garden again at 2 pm.We pack again 40 boxes till 5 pm.Then we take another tea and we pack again some boxes of apple boxes.We stop working at 5:30 pm,we pack about 100 boxes today.We start grouping these apple boxes and complete our work at 5:45 pm.

IMG_20211121_113904.jpg
Packed apple boxes with seal

We went our home at 6 pm and I went washroom for bath.I take bath and I went my room and I open my phone and I watch sometime facebook stories and some status on whatsapp.Then I went my kitchen for dinner at 9 pm.I do my dinner with my family members and spend time with them and went my room at 10 pm for sleep.

IMG_20211119_154708.jpg
Sunset

Thanks for reading and visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Kashmiri apples are famous all over the world. You shared very informative content. Keep posting.
Waariya Asal.
#affable #india #club5050

Thanks hasa.

آپ نے بہت ہی خوبصورت ترین پوسٹ لکھی ہے وہ بھی پری تفسیر کے ساتھ اور آپ کے سیب دیکھنے میں بہت ہی خوبصورت اور دلکش اور رسیلے نظر آرہے ہیں
اسی طرح پوسٹ کرتے رہے

Hello @peerfaizan
You have apple farming work?
Have a great day.
#affable

Those apples are looking damn yummy...🥰
Nice diary bro...
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56