Betterlife-The diary game-08 Nov. 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,hope you all doing well and enjoy.I am peerfaizan with my another diary post.So let's start my post:

IMG_20211109_110458_1.jpg
MORNING VIEW

I woke up at 7 am and went my washroom.I wash my face and brush my teeth.Then I went for walk with my friends.I see the sun looks soo beutiful and open my phone and I take a picture of sun which I share with you.I spend 2 hours with my friends for walk.I comeback home at 10 am and went my washroom for shower.

IMG_20211109_110613.jpg
MY ITALY GARDEN

I went my kitchen were I take tea with roti.I went my room were I take lap sometime.I wake up and went my garden to see my conditions of my Italy trees.I see they grow very well.I went my home back at 1 pm for lunch.I take lunch with rice and chicken rista.After lunch I went my best friend home because he went her aunt home last 2 days.We spend time each other and I take tea in his home
We went our playground were we play some cricket innings.Then we went shop were we buy some items for eating.We comeback home at 7 pm and he went her home and I went my home.I went my room were I start watching match between India and Nimbia.I watched sometime and I went mu kitchen for dinner.I do my dinner and I went my room again and start watching match.I watched till the match ended and India won this match.But unfortunately they didn't reach semi-final.I went my bed for sleep at 11 pm.

IMG_20211109_130708.jpg
MY LUNCH WITH RICE AND CHIKEN RISTA

Thanks for reading.
Sort:  

Hello,
@peerfaizan
You have clicked very beautiful picture of Morning view.
Lunch is looking very tasty.
#affable

Thanks bro 😊

Morning view looking beautiful @peerfaizan.
Keep posting...

#affable

Thanks ☺️☺️

Mi estimado amigo @steemcurator02, ya he realizado mi 4 encendido, para apoyar al #club5050, sin todavía recibir apoyo de su parte o del amigo @steemcurator01 ya incluso de mis ultimas recompensas las he encendido al 100% por que son muy bajas, últimamente, he encendido, de mis ahorros que había guardado desde hace más de 2 meses, ya que esa fue la ultima visita que tuve, hace 2 meses que no visitan mi cuenta, quisiera saber si es que no estoy cumpliendo con el club, me disculpa que le escriba por este medio, pero como bien sabrá es la única forma de contactarlo, tengo mucho tiempo sin retirar algo de steemit ya que las recompensas han sido muy bajas, la mayoria de mis publicaciones son de arte y manualidades y he tenido que costearla con dinero de mi trabajo secular, que tampoco es mucho, sin recibir ninguna recompensa para costearlo, no lo veo justo, espero su respuesta, disculpe nuevamente y bendiciones.

You write a nice diary thanks for sharing with us.
#affable #india

you have written nice post @peerfaizan. picture looks great, keep posting

Thanks bro 😌😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65