Betterlife-The diary game-03 Nov. 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi guys,first of all I wish you all Happy diwali for you and your family.Hope you enjoy your day.Today I will write my another diary post of yesterday.

I woke up at 7 am and went my washroom.I wash my face and take brush on my teeth.Then I went my kitchen were I take water and then I went with my friends for walking and exercise.I comeback home at 10 am and went my washroom for bath.

IMG_20211104_132623_1.jpg
Sitting on rooftop to capture sunlight in my body.

I went my kitchen were I take coffee with bread and went my room.I open my phone and start reading news on Facebook and Instagram.Then I went my garden.I spend 1 hour their and went back my home at 1 pm.

I take my lunch with rice and beans with family members.After complete my lunch I went my friends home were I spend 1 hour and left my home.I feel very cold and I went my roof were I take rest under sunlight.

IMG_20211104_154822.jpg
Evening time

I went my kitchen at 5 pm for tea.I take tea and went our playground were I play some cricket and went home at 6 pm. I open my phone and I play 2 games of BGMI till the match starts.I start watching match between India and Afganistan and I am soo happy to see India's batting and they won this game.I hope they go for semi-final and won this Cup.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

You write a nice diary thanks for sharing with us and Happy Diwali.
#india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65