BETTERLIFE |THE DIARY GAME |12 OCTOBER 2021

in Best of India3 years ago
When the dawn light come my home I woke up and went my washroom were I do my basic activities.Then I went my religious place for worship.Then I left my home and I take waterbottle and went my exercise ground.

IMG_20211013_173150.jpg
Me cutting apples at my garden.

Then I comeback immediately because we again start cutting apples.I went fast my home and take tea and me and our worker went my garden for cutting apples.At 10 am my mother come our garden with another tea.I take tea and my father and brother went our garden because they have some work at home.

IMG_20211012_111258_1.jpg

Our worker cutting apples at tool

We start our work and we cut about 66 boxes of apples about 3 hours.Then my phone rigging I see my phone and it's my mother's call.I pick us and my mother tell me that come for lunch.We all go for a lunch.I Start lunch with rice and chicken with my family members.Then I rest about 30 minutes at home.

IMG_20211013_152645.jpg

IMG_20211013_162705_1.jpg
Apples in boxes which we cut.

Then we again went our garden for cutting apples.We cut about 30 boxes in 2 hours and my mother went their with tea.We take tea then we again start cutting the apples.We cut about 15 boxes of apples in 1 hours.Then we start grouping these apple boxes till the sunset.We cut about 105 apples boxes today.

IMG_20211012_111308_1.jpg
Our apple garden

I went home were I take bath because my clothes are so dirty at apple trees.I take bath and went my room and round blanket all around my body.I open my phone were I see news today and then I went my kitchen for night lunch.I complete my lunch and went my room and go to my bed for sleep because I tied so much today at garden.

IMG_20211013_191418.jpg
Me takking bath and enter my blanket
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Nice post. Apple looking so amazing

Nice post and thanks for sharing your day.
#india #affable

This is very good for doing exercise in the morning. This is really amazing to cut the apple by hand.
Thanks for sharing your day.
#affable
#india

Hi, @peerfaizan,

Your post has been supported by @amjadsharif from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi @peerfaizan,
I am amjadsharif from Steemit Greeter Team and this is catchup vote for Achivement 5.4

Nice post thanks for sharing with us
#india #affable

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54