The diary game| my diary date:- 11th Dec,2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone, good morning. How are you all ?? Hope everyone is fit and fine.

Morning time

After a long time I'm back at home, following old daily routine. I used to wake up at 5 am while staying at home but in winters I love to stay inside the blanket even if I wake up on time. I used my phone for a while and and then decided to leave the bed at 6:30am. I went to get freshen up and then practiced some casual workouts. It was getting late for our morning tea so made my morning tea and then came back to bed again.

1639277932263-01.jpeg

Afternoon time

I was on call with my newly married friend @atulboss and asking some experience and benefits of getting married and specially in Love marriages. It was very fun experience to meet old friends at his wedding party. Slowly slowly everyone is getting married in my friend circle and here I'm still waiting for my Sikkim trip to meet someone. I never realised that things will turn so drastically, just few days back I was spending time with my friends like old college days and now they are married and i can't talk or spend time with same way.

IMG_20211212_083300.jpg

aakhiri sokoon bhari neend🤣🤣🤣

Next day he got married and i guess it's a beautiful feeling to get married with someone you love, unmarried people like me will never understand, i guess i believe in marriages too but i have never been in any close relationships, i always looked for long distance relationships and for me it's very beautiful to learn something new about new cultures and new people but yeah in the end I have to marry here at my own place. Sadly 🙂

1639111420571-01.jpeg

Dulha ban gya mera yaar🤣🤣🤣

As a photographer, I was happy to be a part of this but as a friend i didn't get enough space to enjoy my bestfriend's marriage, everyone was enjoying the moment and i was busy with my own duties and responsibilities but that's okay too.

Evening time

I was getting bored at home so decided to visit my village and to meet my friends there. I called one of my friend and he was here in city for some office work so i asked him to pick me up while returning. He called me back at 4 pm and told me to wait at roadside.

1639278027939-01.jpeg

It was dark when we reached back to village so came to my home and meet my mom after long time, had my dinner and then rushed into bed again.

That's all from my side today. see you tomorrow with some new experiences and new stories.

Sort:  

I'm so glad to know that he got married to his loved ones ...It must be very special to be with someone you already know, love and going to be forever partner.

#affable

Thank you so much for your best wishes and Yeah that's beautiful feeling to marry with someone you love but it needs courage to pay the certain price... it's not that easy for everyone

It's very amazing feeling for your friend that he got married to his lover.
Both are looking beautiful and made for each other.

#affable

Thank you so much for your best wishes ❣️
#affable

aakhiri sokoon bhari neend🤣🤣🤣

When u captured it bro😱😱😱
Haha

#affable #india

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61