The diary game!! Betterlife !! My diary date 13/01/2022

in Best of India2 years ago

Good morning everyone, how are you all ??? i welcome you all on my today's diary.

As I mentioned in my yesterday's post about my journey for Gorakhpur, i reached here last night around 11 pm and my uncle is working here so he was there to pick me from bus stand. We had dinner together and then we went to sleep.

1642127789084-01.jpeg

foggy morning here

Next morning i woke up at 7 am and quickly finished all the morning routine work and then got ready to visit my uncle office, i had to finish all the office work by today only so we went together and it hardly took 2-3 hours to finish all the work. as soon as I finished all the office work i returned back to room and packed my bag and asked my uncle to drop at railway station because i had to deliver the data on time to my clients and i didn't bring my laptop so i was in hurry to reach home as soon as possible. Uncle was telling me to stay for few days but i told everything about my work so he agreed to drop and i took a train for Belthara Rd, a farthest town from the city.

1642127945111-01.jpeg

a click from train window

I reached Belthara road at 4pm and took a roadways bus from here to Ballia, almost 60kms long journey. Today i spent almost whole day in traveling and i was badly tired of it so slept for a while in the bus and when i woke i realised that i still have to wait for one more hour to reach because road transport takes too much time even for short distances. It was so boring so i started playing BGMI with my friends.

Screenshot_2022-01-12-20-01-16-081_com.pubg.imobile.jpg

gaming for timepass

I reached home around 7:30 pm and immediately i went to get freshen up and then finished my dinner before I went to sleep.

That's all about my boring yesterday. 😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

you post amazing photos all the time @pathakji keep posting. never play BGMI, I do play Axie infinity

Thank you so much brother...your appreciation means alot to me. Keep visiting and supporting.
Haha Never heard about that game but BGMI is so common so we get good company with friends😊

Thank you so much for your appreciation 😊

Nice diary Thanks for sharing your valuable post with us.

Thank you 🙂

Now a days foggy weather dominates everywhere. But the weather seems to be late these days.
The view frim the train is awesome 👌
#club5050

Thank you so much bro...yeah it's foggy but i love cold 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23