The diary game!! Betterlife !! My diary date 11/01/2022

in Best of India3 years ago

Good morning everyone, how are you all ?? Today I'm going to share about my yesterday's story through this post so a very warm welcome for you all on my today's post....

My day started with a call from my friend and told me that he tested positive for Covid, i was there with him last week so he told me to go for a test too but as per ICMR guidelines if you don't have symptoms and you know that you don't get enough closed to that person who tested positive, you don't need to go for a test so i decided not to go for a test because i left Banaras at 6th January and this is the reason we have cancelled all pre-booked shoots, just to take some precautions but still he got positive.

1641955918322-01.jpeg

Yesterday at afternoon i went to my city home and decided to stay there for next 5-6 days so i can work and edit all the data from previous shoots but my bad luck that i got electricity problem here so i waited so long but in the end i took my laptop and memory cards and decided to return back to my village. I was just checking my phone for some memories of our Nagpur stay and i got some pics so at first i try to edit them but I liked the b&w version of them. It gives kind of retro look to the photos.

1641956953735-01.jpeg

1641957155960-01.jpeg

I was never so excited about B&W edits but now I'm loving it because of it looks even more than colourful ones.

Once i finished data transfer, i started my work because i had to deliver the data to the host as soon as possible and i took almost 5-6 hours to edit and make the final copy. Finally i sent the data and felt so much relaxed. It was around 10 pm so i had my dinner and rushed into the bed because i was so badly tired.

That's all from my yesterday's life. See you tomorrow with another story

Sort:  

All the pictures are looking beautiful @pathakji.
Your photography skills is too good.

#affable

Thank you ji...for your appreciation it means alot 😊

Thank you for sharing nice diary and very nice picture with us too

Thanks bro for your appreciation and support 🙂

Nice post. Stay safe

Thanks bro...and you also stay at home these days 🙂

The picture that you clicked is beautiful and the black and white contrast is really looking cool.
#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71