Betterlife !! The diary game:- my diary date:- 23/09/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Warm welcome to everyone on my new diary. I'm here to share my today's activities through my diary and today I'm going to share my last day stay in Bihar at my friend's place. So let's start with today's morning.
Today I woke up at 6 am because we have planned to visit Chakia , a sub-division in East Champaran district of Bihar. I got freshen up quickly and took bath and then we both went to have our morning tea . After tea we returned to our room and just checked bike to ensure that we have enough fuel or not and after making sure about fuel we left for Chakia. It was around 7:30 am in the morning and sky was almost covered with clouds. I was sitting on back seat so I tried to capture some pics.

1632413216035.jpg
Shot by POCO X2 at NH-27

It took almost half and hour to reach there. We met some frns there and had good time with them because we were meeting after 3 years. We talked about good old days at college and hostel . It was like we're still in our hostel Life . After meeting my old hostel mates I was missing my college liife . While talking and sharing old memories with them we never realised how fast time has been passed. It was about 3:30 and just like always i started feeling hungry and I told my friends to let's go out for some food but they were like NO...not today, they had some different plans and I was excited too because today we were about to have our best meal of college days Fried Rice. Fried rice was like our ready to eat meal whenever we got late for our classes.

IMG_20210907_194017-01.jpeg cooked by my friends

After having lunch , we went to visit their village by walk. They showed us their village and introduced us with their family members. After some quality time with their family members we decided to return our room. It was quite hard to say bye to them but we had to. Finally we separated but it was so beautiful time and we made some beautiful memories together that we are going to miss this meet for sure. we met, we talked old memories, we spent good time together and in the end we were separated with the promises to meet again. As I mentioned in my earlier diaries that I love photography so I couldn't resist myself to capture some beautiful pics of their village.

1632412790158.jpgsunset at Bairiya village in Chakia sub-division, shot and edited on POCO X2

Now it was about 5 pm and we're getting so late so now we said final bye to them and I got some beautiful gift from their side. Just have a look at this
IMG_20210814_131851-01.jpeg yummy guava

Even after reaching NH-27, i was riding bike at very normal speed because I was not feeling like to leave their village. I wanted to spend few days with them and I wish it could be possible. While returning I witnessed so beautiful sunset so I stopped my bike clicked some pics and then I came back on road again.

1632416461112-01.jpeg shot and edited on POCO X2, NH-27

It was quite dark when we reached our room and I was so badly tired so I rushed into bed fallen asleep immediately and
woke up at 9 PM because my phone was ringing continuously and our mess owner was calling us again and again because it was their closing time and we were sleeping here. We rushed towards mess without even getting fresh up and just had our dinner and then we came into bed again for a long sleep till tomorrow's morning and I want to end my diary here only. See you tomorrow with my tomorrow's story and that will be about my retuning journey from Bihar to UP so till then bye bye everyone. See you tomorrow good night sweet dreams.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Leave more white space between two paragraphs.

Thank you.

Thank you for this advice... I'll surely keep it in my mind while writting my next diary.

Aal the picture are captured beautifully and your editing, wooow! Really amazing ❤️
These pictures are looking just like screen wallpapar.
@pathakji, I think it was a busy day for you.

Yeah it was busy but very beautiful day for me....and thank you so much for visiting my post... keep visiting and supporting

You should complete some achievement posts so that you can learn the markdown. Your content specially photography are unbeatable but keep focus on markdown. Atleast complete achievement 1 to 4 to make a better version of yourself.

#affable #india

Yeah thanks for suggestions... I'll definitely work on it.

You have a great camera phone by that you clicked these beautiful photos.
Fresh fruits taste amazing.
Thanks for sharing your day. Keep posting.
Thank you.
#affable #india

Yeah I uss Poco X2 for photography and thank you so much for visiting my post . Keep visiting

@pathakji What a beautiful sunset pic clicked by you. Nice post bro keep posting.

Thanks that you liked those photos and yeah I'll keep posting, keep visiting.

Your all picutres are looking so beautiful snd perfect shot.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

Thank you so much for your appreciation. I'm glad that you liked my diary.

You clicked beautiful pictures. Keep posting. Thanku for sharing your day.

Thank you for visiting my post and I'm glad that you loved my photos.

You had clicked amazing pictures!!
Guava is my favourite fruit. Nice diary from your side @pathakji.
Keep posting and have a great day.

#affable

Thank you for visiting my post... Keep visiting and keep supporting.

Your photography is amazing.. the photos are captured very nicely and food is also looking tasty...i hope you enjoyed your day....
Thankyou for sharing your day with us.

yeah thank you so much and I'm so glad that you loved my diary and photos....keep visiting and supporting.

You have clicked a beautiful sunset photo and the village is very beautiful. And you are a very good photographer.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27