Betterlife !! The diary game:- my diary date:- 22/11/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Good morning everyone, how are you all ?? Hope everyone is doing good. Very warm welcome to you on my new post today. Today I'm going to share about my second and last day shoot at Devas (MP)

Here everyone woke up at 4 o clock, very sharp in the morning and started their pooja so we also woke at that time only but due to early wake up I was feeling so lazy and stayed in the bed till 6 am.

1637640104383-01.jpeg

Save water, save life😍

I had my tea while enjoying the morning view from terrace, spend some time here in sun then went to take bath because we also had to join the pooja.

1637640077941-01.jpeg

outside view

We continued our shoot till evening 4 pm and then we got free to visit the city. This city is so beautiful and i wanted to stay here for one day and i asked him about that but my friend was like hey bro don't get that excited, we already have booked tickets for tonight. I got to know that we had train at 8 PM and it takes almost 20-25 minutes from our host place to railway station.

Still we got 2-3 hours to explore the city so i asked my host for scooty and started roaming here and there.

1637640052522-01.jpeg

Sayaji dwar(gate)

After spending some time and enjoying some street foods, we returned back and started packing because we got only half an hour left to leave.

That's all from my side today. See you tomorrow with another story.

Sort:  

I hope you enjoyed your street food and your day as well.
#affable.

Yeah bro i enjoyed alot...and thanks for visiting my post 😊
#affable

Nice view of Sayaji dwar(gate). It is looking amazing in night with light. Nice diary.....

@pathakji, I also own the same camera, but you are the sharp shooter I must say.

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63