Betterlife !! The diary game:- my diary date:- 22/09/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Warm welcome to my new dairy today. I'm here to share my today's activities through my diary. Let's start this diary from today's morning.

I woke up at 7 am today and it's little bit late according to my daily routine but as I mentioned I'm staying at my friend's place so I have no pressure to wake up early in the morning. After waking up, i checked my phone before leaving the bed and cleaned all useless notifications. I went to get fresh up, brushed my teeth and took bath. When I returned into the room I found my morning tea is already ready here with some snacks. After changing my clothes I sat and had my tea and biscuits

received_535704414375018.jpeg my friend made our morning tea today

After our tea my friend decided to visit in nearby places because due to floods his duty is to make report on flood affected villages. At 10 am we left our room to visit nearby villages. I was so excited to join him on his work today to see how he deals with those poor villagers who lost their livelihood because of this flood. I was expecting that those villagers will be sad and hopeless but I was quite wrong as they were happy with whatever they have and they adopted themselves to live in that condition too. When I reached there I saw so many young boys were trying to catch fishes with fishing nets

IMG_20210917_161316 (2).jpg local boys are trying to catch fishes

IMG_20210917_155634 (1).jpg

After all this work , it was about 2:30 PM and I was feeling so hungry so I told him to let's go for lunch now and we had our lunch in a local shop where we had local food of Bihar and it's very famous Litti chokha.

IMG_20210922_222026.jpg Litti chokha at local shop

After having lunch I was soo happy and satisfied. As everything was going okay here i decided to do my primary work of photography before leaving the village. Here I'm sharing some photographs of today's evening at that village.

1632328484071-01.jpeg I captured this image at salempur village in Mehsi block

you all can see the situation of flood through this pic,as water is crossing over the roads
1632328484071 (1)-01.jpega person trying to cross the water on his bike

1632328493783-01.jpeg Rajepur Village under East Champaran district

After returning to our room I was so badly tired that i just changed my clothes and rushed into the bed and took a 2 hours long sleep. When I woke up it was around 8:30 PM and we had to go for our dinner now because our mess owner was calling us again and again so I quickly went bathroom to get fresh up and came our mess to have dinner.
That is all from my today's story. And tomorrow I'm planning to return to my place Ballia UP so let's meet tomorrow with new story . Hope you all are enjoying your days in your own way. See you tomorrow everyone and till then bye bye good night sweet dreams.

Sort:  

You just click amazing pics. Your all shots in your diary are very beautiful.

#affable #india

Thank you so much that you liked my work...keep supporting.

You had clicked amazing pictures. Nice diary from your side @pathakji. Keep posting and have a great day.

#affable

Thank you and keep visiting.... Wishing you the same for a beautiful day ahead.

It's been like 2 or 3 years since I had the litti chokha. I live away from the northern places now and so getting one is hard. And since corona, not alot of outside food I have tried. It seems to me your day was good :)

#affable #india

Yeah it was beautiful day and thank you so much for visiting my post. Keep visiting

Beautiful pictures that you have captured, nice diary!!!

Thank you so much for visiting my post...keep visiting

I like tea and namkeen very much. It is my favorite. Keep posting👍

Yeah mine too...and thanks for visiting my post , keep visiting.

you have clicked very nice photos Or litti chokha looks very testy i like your diary
very well written
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27