Betterlife !! The diary game:- my diary date:- 21/09/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends
Again very warm welcome to my post. I'm here to share my train journey with you all so let's start with the diary.

As I mentioned in my earlier diary that currently I'm staying at my friend's place in Mehsi block of East Champaran district in Bihar. Basically I'm from Ballia, Uttar Pradesh. It takes almost 6-7 hours to reach Mehsi from my hometown Ballia by train. Here I'm sharing my railway station pic with you.
IMG_20210909_145701-01.jpeg I captured this pic with my phone POCO X2 at Ballia railway station

Train journeys are most beautiful experience of our life. It gives us alot of new experiences, good and bad both.
While sitting on window seat I was enjoying beautiful landscape view of outside. I was trying to capture those beautiful moments with my phone but it was quite hard to capture good photos when train was moving at it's highest speed but still I managed to capture some pics . Have a look at these pics
IMG_20210909_155618-01.jpeg I edited my all pics with Adobe Lightroom app. it gives you full control while editing

IMG_20210909_155623-01.jpeg I captured this pic when train was halting at Suraimanpir station.

Around after 1 hour of journey the train was about to cross holy and mighty river Ganga. Due to excessive water coming from its tributaries, The mighty Ganga was looking sooo huge. just guess the water flow in the river through this pic
IMG_20210909_161001_1-01.jpeg

IMG_20210909_160951-01.jpeg it was quite risky to capture photos when train was running on that bridge but I couldn't resist my instincts here.

After crossing the bridge train was about to reach Chhapra junction. The Ganga separates Bihar and UP with its waters so if you want to go from Ballia to Bihar, you have to go through train bridge,road bridge or by boats.

After reaching at Chhapra junction I was feeling quite hungry so I started looking for some chips and biscuits . After having some snacks I started enjoying my journey again. when train stopped at a small station for another train to cross , I started my favourite work here also with my phone
1630491256491-01.jpeg

After a long but beautiful journey, around at 8 PM i reached Mehsi railway station. He was already there to receive me, after meeting him we went to his room and got freshen up and ready for dinner.
After having a heavy dinner I was feeling sleepy very badly. That is the end of my story today and see you tomorrow with tomorrow's story . Till then bye bye good night sweet dreams everyone

Sort:  

Train is a beautiful way to make the most of your trip ..I usually travel by train from Delhi to Azamgarh (way to home town)

Thanks for visiting my post and yeah trains are beautiful way of transport.... always gives us new experiences 😍

Train journeys are most beautiful experience of our life. It gives us alot of new experiences, good and bad both.

Agree,hope you get good journey. Your clicks of your journey looking so beautiful and neat editing did. Thanks for shsring us.

Take care.

Thanks for visiting my post and yeah I'm very new here so just learning to share my stories here... again thanks for your appreciation 😊

Its ok. We all support you dont worry. Take care.

Thank you so much for your words and support...it means alot

Caption your image to make it more informative for your readers.

Thank you.

Yeah I'm learning how to put captions in my photos while uploading... Thanks for valueable suggestions

You have captured the pictures very beautifully.your photography skills are good.keep sharing your day with us.
Take care & keep posting.

#affable #india

thank you so much for your appreciation...and yeah I'm trying to be a regular on this platform...

Your photography skills is too good and you had clicked amazing pictures @pathakji.
Keep posting

#affable

Thanks alot for your sweet appreciation....it inspires me to work more on my photos 😊

Yes, the train journey is very nice, we get to see many views and this journey becomes even better if a family member or friend is with us.
All the pictures you have taken are very beautiful, there are no words for their beauty. .. keep posting

Thanks for your appreciation and yeah train journeys are the best possible way to learn about life and experiences... different people different stories 😊

it seems you are a pro-photographer. every pic is amazing. keep posting @pathakji

Thank you so much for your appreciation...and yeah I worked as photographer before this pandemic...keep supporting 😊

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा फोटो क्लिक किया है जो देखने में बहुत ही प्यारा लग रहा है ।आपने बहुत ही अच्छी डायरी लिखी है ।

धन्यवाद, मैं बहुत खुश हूं कि आपको मेरी डायरी पसंद आई।

I like to travel a trip by train 🚂.all the pics you clicked is looks so professional

Thank you for visiting my post and loving my photography... And yeah train journeys are very beautiful experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59