Betterlife !! The diary game:- my diary date:- 20/11/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Good morning 🌻

A warm welcome on my today's diary, today I'm going to share about my yesterday's activities here in my post so let's start the story....

We had our train at 5:10 am, sharp in the morning so I woke up at 4 am, went to freshen up and got ready to leave. We left at 4:30 from his home and reached Varanasi junction in just 20 minutes.

Last night my train got late to reach Banaras and i reached here around 12:45 am, so we both couldn't get to sleep properly but hopefully we will get to sleep in the train.

1637462258518-01.jpeg

(00:00) everything starts from zero, Shot at Varanasi city

Every moment brings opportunity for us, my train got late and I got opportunity to click this beautiful moment.

Anyways we got our train on time and took our seats and then i decided to sleep for a while. I woke up after 3-4 hours and i got amazing views of outside, i guess we were somewhere near Maihar.

1637461429872-01.jpeg

Vindhya mountain range

IMG_20211121_103623.jpg

Shot by POCO X2, f/1.8 S1/100 & iso 115

Madhya Pradesh is one of the most beautiful states of our country and these photos are proof of why we know Madhya Pradesh as the "Heart of India".

This is going to be my second visit in Madhya Pradesh and coincidentally I'm again visiting Devas. People here are so beautiful and the way they treat us shows how culturally rich humans they're. I remember my old shoot at Shukratal, Muzaffarnagar and our host were from Kumbhraj MP, my first encounter with that culture. I guess people from Madhya Pradesh add some extra sweetness in every perspective of their life, i still remember in those 7 days i had more sweets than rest of my life, no wonder why they were so sweet. they served me sugar even with daal and soon I'm gonna enjoy the same hospitality again in Devas.

1637473530833-01.jpeg

some sweet memories from my last shoot

It was around 3:30 pm, I was feeliing hungry so we bought some bananas for lunch because I don like the food we generally get in the trains.

We hardly get good internet while traveling so I couldn't even watch youtube for my timepass so just decided to sleep again because we'll reach there by next morning.

That's all from my side today, will see you tomorrow again with some new story and till then bye bye everyone & Have some beautiful time.

Sort:  

@pathakji
You wrote very good content and these pictures are very beautiful.
Wishing you all the best for your future posts
#affable #india #club5050

Thanks man for your appreciation...keep visiting and supporting 😊
#affable

Pictures are looking so amazing.

Thank you bhaijaan...keep visiting and supporting 😊🥰
#affable

Your last photo is the best one and funny also.

Monkeys are naughty enough

Thanks for sharing your day with us keep posting

Thanks alot brother...for your appreciation and support...keep visiting and supporting 😊

Hello @pathakJi
You have written nice post and hope you enjoyed your journey in the train while sleeping 😉 because of no enternet keep posting and take care

Thank you brother for visiting my post...yeah i enjoyed my journey alot, hope you also enjoying your life there😊
#affabl

Hello @pathakji
Your photography is really fab...
Have a great day
#affable

Thanks bro...for visiting my post and for your appreciation. Keep visiting and supporting 😊
#affable

You have clicked very nice pictures and I appreciate your timing on the click

Thanks bro for your appreciation, it means alot. Keep visiting and supporting 😊

You're right !
MPians are so soft and sweet spoken .
Your photography is amazing 👌
Keep posting !
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61