Betterlife !! The diary game:- my diary date:- 01/10/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, very warm welcome to everyone on my new diary. Hope you all are doing good and happy. Let's start the story with last morning.

Today I woke at 5 am as my daily routine and just checked my phone cleared all the useless notifications. I came out and when I entered in my balcony I realised that it was raining continuously since last night and it's still raining. I couldn't go for my running but still I did some workout at home to maintain my daily routine.

IMG_20211002_101652-01.jpeg

Maniyar PHC

After workout I went to kitchen and asked my sis for tea, had my tea and again rushed in bed and slept for almost 2-3 hours and when i woke up again i saw its still raining. I was feeling so boring and I checked weather forecast and it made me even more sad because it was showing next 4-5 days also have very high possibilities of rain. I got nothing to do so just took my phone and started playing BGMI.

Screenshot_2021-10-02-10-06-05-876_com.pubg.imobile.jpg

it is so happy feeling when you kill almost half of your enemies alone

I played almost 2 hours and my mom was in duty and sis was busy with her baby so i went to kitchen had my meal. After having meal i decided to go out with umbrella because sitting at home was getting tough for me.

I called my friends and they were feeling boring too so we decided to play BGMI together. I put my phone on charging with my power bank and after getting some charge started playing BGMI again. We played 5-6 matches and it was around 4 pm and it was still raining so i waited for slowing it down and I left my home to meet my friends because i got so bored today. We joined each other at tea shop, we were having our tea and immediately rain again started very badly.

IMG_20210806_135252-02.jpeg

Maniar town in Ballia district

Weather is so cold so I asked my mom to make something like Litti Chokha and she agreed so i started helping her and it took almost one hour to make Litti Chokha. I had my dinner, went to my room and started editing old videos for upload on my youtube. Slowly slowly I'm heading towards 600 subscribers. Let's see how long it takes to reach my first 1000 subscribers. I'm being impatient and excited to touch that mark as soon as possible.
That's all from post for today....see you tomorrow with another new story. Bye bye everyone

Sort:  

Nice post thanks for sharing with us
#india #affable

Welcome and I'm glad that you liked my post...thanks alot and keep visiting.

it was high rain I Gujarat two days back. @pathakji. hope you enjoyed the rainy day.

Hahaha no....now this continuous rain got irritating ... And it's still raining here...

Pathakji....you have really excellent photographic skills..I think I have a lot to learn from you. Would you tell us how do you take those awesome shots?

Thank you.


Recommending for Booming support. Keep powering up the SBD until you reach 1000 SP.

I'm glad that you like my photos. Before covid time I was working as photographer in a spiritual TV channel. Thanks alot for your all appreciation and support..it means alot and yeah I'm powering up my all steem.

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है।आपने बहुत ही अच्छा फोटो क्लिक किया है।

Dhanyawad, aapka aisa compliments sunke bahut hi khushi hua...keep visiting.

I'm fan of your photography indeed.
What content do u upload on YouTube ?
Is it photography related ?

Naa...when I was working and traveling alot in past I decided to vlog my travel..but due to covid I left my job and traveling so I'm utilising my free time in making nature and relaxing music videos...and once i get my second dose of vaccination I'll start my vlog journey. Have a look at my channel BANARASI YATRI.

आप की पोस्ट बहुत अच्छा लगा और वारिस कुछ ज्यादा ही रही हैं जो भी हो प्रकृति तो अपना काम करती। आप अपना पोस्ट जारी रखिए आप को धन्यवाद

हाँ, पिछले दो दिनों से बहुत तेज़ बारिश हो रही है। मैं घर बैठे बैठे बहुत बोर हो गया था , मेरी पोस्ट पर आने और मेरा समर्थन करने के लिए धन्यवाद।

Your photographs are beautiful,i dont know what is litti chokha but remain very curious about how to make these foods.Anyways you had a boring but still a good day because rainy days have their own charm.,😐

I'm glad that you liked my photos and Litti chokha is basically north indian food and you can google it or watch videos on YouTube about it and no.....continuous rain for more than 48 hours are not joyful...it was really irritating but yeah now all okay here..and thanks alot for visiting my post, keep visiting.

I wish you luck for youtube career. Every subscriber and each new view must be giving you joy .

You regularly wake up at 5, could I ask when do you sleep?

I am asking it because I find waking up tough.

I usually sleep around 10 but even if I sleep at 12am or 1 am I'll wake up at 5 am only....but after finishing my all morning routine and workout I'll again sleep for 1-2 hours but waking up at 5 is rule made by my father and we're following since childhood. Thanks alot for your warm wishes..it means alot to me🙂

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Nice diary from your side. Thanks for sharing your day with us
#india

Thanks for visiting my post...keep visiting and give your feedback where I can improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87