Dancing

in Best of India3 years ago

Here I I'm writing about what I'm crazy about, to me I'm really crazy about a lots of things such as singing 🎶 , writing

But what really got me (I'm really crazy about), should I say craziness ☺ is Dancing💃

FB_IMG_16241851196784335.jpg

I really love dancing, I admire dancers

I'm also a dancer, I never go a day with dancing.

When even I'm bored

I take up my phone, play some music 🎶 and start dancing 💃 will make sure I dance still I'm tire, If I ever be 😁🤷

Even when I was in school, I always love dancing in any school occasions including inter house sports

I also love watching movies that have to do with dancing, movies like: feel the beat, mad about dance (M. A. D), Any body can dance (A. B. C. D) etc.

Watching this movies really makes me go crazy about dance each cause everyday a new dance step is being introduced.

I'm always crazy about dance, my siblings including my parents knows that too.

Always online watch every new dancing move to learn also.

Dancing is fun and it's also an exercise

Cause when you are dancing 💃, every parts of your body moved even the head too. That's why I'm always crazy about dance.

Also want to have my own dancing clue too or I can also join one. 🤷 to be apart of a dancing group.

FB_IMG_16241851025103115.jpg

I love hip-hop dance but I really admire cultural dance 💃 most.

In rounding everything up, what I'm crazy about is dance 💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48