BetterLife | The Diary Game : 21 February 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

morning
Today morning ,When I woke up at 5 am it was still very cold, Today was my normal day, after getting up I put my phone on charging, after that I drank hot water and went to freshen up.Then I brushed my teeth and went to exercise.Then I went for a run with my friend.after that at 6 am I went to biology tuition.then I called my friend and asked him to go to college..Around 8 o'clock I went out of the bike to take milk and came home with milk.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdewwtTSFNrFAUb6JhGWcquCypjEPBdqMbUGzW4j4VvW63umsS3mNxynsKUbijcYHMwXijgqC4cTQjF1pvJ...uruXeV8Jbtkjc1UshzfYXpBjbZYEHEjQChMdFpgidSA2HvdcTTmUYzZiRjHpiaaqHt2Rou1eSsTQa5xVkcVSuy9G3oc11GsMUAAbjERTqAFJQdsuC8uYdrL6G5.gif

IMG-20210214-WA0017.jpg

I went to my friend's home Many farms were on the way to the friend's house.After came back, from friend's home. I was feeling hungry then I had breakfast, After eating food I packed my bag. Then went to the kitchen and after packing my tiffin, I press on my college uniform.Then I went to college.
Today was going to be half day in college, so I took very few books to college.

Afternoon
After coming home, I ate hot food and I studied for 2 hours.
Then I went to physics tuition and after that i went to the English tuition.After that I went to NH2 (Sirsaganj) of our town with my friend.

Evening
After coming back I rested for half an hour. after that i play pubg and some others games. Then i slept for some time.
After that i studied for 2 hours. after that i went to play badminton with my friends.After 1 hour i came back home After coming home, I ate food. After that I went to the roof and clicked some pictures of sun set.

IMG-20210220-WA0026.jpg

Night
Then,my friends call me to went to market to ate something.
After then sat for 2 hour reading,After that I drank hot milk and Then walk a while .After that i removed the phone from charging after that I watched YouTube and i wrote diary game on the whole day After that I heard music then I went to sleep.

Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.

Good Night , Steem On
#india
Thank You

blue.png

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

blue.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37