Diary game - 25 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I hope you all are doing great and safe in these pandemic times and hoping that everything comes to normal soon.

Today, I woke up at 5am in the morning refreshed myself and I feeling vey well and goes for my daily
morning routine that is I go for morning walk and did meditation there for a while and came back home bringing daily households.

Coming back home I read newspaper after that took my bath and did my breakfast.As today Sunday so, Markets are not open but I have a long day today because of my college work . As exam are coming, so the assignment submission, tests, and pratical file.

Today, I have 2 test one in morning session and other one in evenings.Morning test is of Computational physics in which we have to make some program as asked by professor.It goes very well and smoothly without any problems.

IMG_20210426_082329.jpg
During test

After test I had my lunch and I took some rest becau another one is lined up next after around 2 hours. So, between that time I just listen to music and scrolling through social media.

2nd test is on Numerical method which goes very well but there's some technical problem happens the app shows something crazy.

IMG_20210426_082117.jpg
Apps problem

But, I called my professor and told him the problem that I face during uploading my test answer. He asked me to send ot on his email and on his whatsapp and told to keep trying to upload untill its done on app it took around 2hrs. 😅😅 .

It's 6 in evening already so I did go to feild for playing cricket with my friends.

After that I refreshed myself and did my dinner and started watching Ipl match. After that I go to bed that's how I spent my day.

Hoping for great day tomorrow!!!!

Thank you for your reading.

Sort:  

Hope you performed well in your Exams.

Here also in Sundays complete lockdown going on.

Nice post from you. Take care.

Yes, I did.

Stay safe. Stay healthy .

Thank you.

I pray that your test is good, your diary is good Take care of yourself

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

you are doing program well , nice diary game.

thanks..

you are doing program well.
Nice post from you
Have a great day.
Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31