Betterlife | The Diary Game : 3 November, 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello,

I hope you all are good and doing great.


Screenshot (954).png


Today I wake up at the usual 6 in the morning and refreshed myself. I straight go for the morning walk and do some exercise there. I came back home bringing some daily households. I took bath and read the newspaper. I did my breakfast and went to my friend's home as I have to go somewhere today.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-05 at 8.15.45 PM.jpeg

Morning View


I waited for some time at my friend's house and then we goes to the bus stand. We took a bus from the bus stand to the railway station. As we waited for a long time for the bus. It's very rush at the bus stand. I think this is because of Diwali. We finally reached the railway station but late, not late we reached exactly on the time and straight jumped into the train.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-05 at 7.52.38 PM.jpeg

Railway station


It's approx 4hrs train journey. I discussed a lot of things with my friends on my way and listen to music. I also watch some episodes of One Piece anime on the way.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-05 at 7.54.32 PM.jpeg

One Piece anime


Finally, we reach at destination, from there we took an auto to the metro station. We took the metro to reach home and it's 7 P.M already. It's time to cheer for India in the match. We switched on T.V. and watch match meanwhile we did our dinner. It's a great match India today played at its full potential lovely to see that.

After the match was completed we straight goes to bed.

Thank You !!!

Sort:  

Maine Naruto dekhna shuru krdia hai navneet ji. Aapki dairy pdkr aanad ki prapti hui..ese hi likhte rhe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56