Betterlife | The Diary Game : 25 October 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcbzWzvn4JNBBTbHoq9MZvRDxyh95H3qcEDjFYNT7bnefmrUHDaHBQmfUnCGps2c2DnkKQrXyJ1yrrKn6TAQAjuUBtXCz.png

Last night I slept a little late than my usual time as I was watching a cricket match between India and Pakistan. I was very excited about the match throughout the day but not that much after the match started and the reason for that I think every one of you knows.

Instead of sleeping late, I wake up at my usual time 6 in the morning. I went straight to the bathroom and refreshed myself and goes for a morning walk as the weather was pretty cool after 2,3 days of rain. I bring some daily households coming back home from a walk. After coming back I took bath and did my breakfast.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 1.41.49 PM.jpeg

Park View


My mood today is not good and I did not want to do anything. So, I just took my laptop and watch the stock market thinking that might change my mood.

After a while, I took a nap and listen to music. As soon as I did my lunch, one of my friends called and he wanted me to go with him for his second dose of vaccination. So, I straight go to his home pick him and go to the vaccination center. As soon as we reach the vaccination center we didn't wait for too long and he got his second dose and we came back. I drop my friend at his house, spent some time there, and come back.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 2.19.20 PM.jpeg

Vaccination Center


After coming back, I have nothing to do much so I started to watch One Piece anime that I just started to watch after getting recommendations from many of my friends. I watched One Piece for some time and found it interesting.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 2.21.59 PM.jpeg

One Piece


Now, I went to the park, to play some badminton with my friends. I spent a good amount of time there and came back home goes to the bathroom and took shower. Now, it's time for some cricket action. I started to watch the cricket match and did my dinner. I went to bed after the match finished. It was a great performance by afganistan. I didn't see such a high score in a match during this World cup yet.


Thank You!!!

Sort:  

Lovely diary from your side and the picture are so good to see .
@club5050
@deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56