Betterlife | The Diary Game : 20 October 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Everyone

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcbzWzvn4JNBBTbHoq9MZvRDxyh95H3qcEDjFYNT7bnefmrUHDaHBQmfUnCGps2c2DnkKQrXyJ1yrrKn6TAQAjuUBtXCz.png


Today, I wake up as usual at 6 in the morning. I refreshed myself and goes for the morning walk. The weather forecast for today is 90%. rain but hopefully there is no rain in the morning. I came back home after spending some time with myself. On the way back home I bring some daily households.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 8.15.34 PM.jpeg

Raining View


After returning I took bath and did my breakfast. And as soon as I return home the rain started. How lucky I am 😅. I skimmed through the newspaper and now it's time for doing some trading in the market. Today is a really lucky day for me I found very good trades within the first 50 minutes. I initiated my trades.

After that, I started to read some random articles from the internet, and later I started to do my homework task for crypto academy. I do some research about the homework task and did my lunch.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 8.16.33 PM.jpeg

Homework Task


After doing some work, now it's time to take a look at the trades that I initiated in the morning and to take exits from positions. After exiting from my market position, I started to watch web series called Squid game.


Screenshot (864).png

Screen from webseries


Afterward, I go to park as the weather was very good. I called my friend and we played badminton for some time after that I came back home and again do some research for the homework task. Afterward, I did my dinner and goes to bed.


Thank you for reading my post!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56