Betterlife | Diary Game - 22 October 2021 - Day well spent

in Best of India3 years ago

I hope you all are good and safe at your home.


54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcbzWzvn4JNBBTbHoq9MZvRDxyh95H3qcEDjFYNT7bnefmrUHDaHBQmfUnCGps2c2DnkKQrXyJ1yrrKn6TAQAjuUBtXCz.png


Today, I wake up as usual at 6 in the morning and refreshed myself but today I didn't go for the morning walk. I didn't go because it's raining outside. So, my morning schedule is disturbed today. I do nothing much but just listen to music and look at rainfall.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 8.01.00 PM.jpeg

Clouds


There's still raining but I have to go to the market to bring daily households. Today, I have to wait for some time to get newspaper maybe because of the rain. Anyway, I straight come back home and took bath. After that I had my breakfast.I read great news on the front page of the paper that India has given 100 Million doses till now. Congratulations to all for this achievement.

I didn't do any trading today because I didn't want to. I am really excited to know about the end of the Squid Game Web series that I started the day before. Now I simply finished the web series and it was pretty decent. I recommend watching this series if you like to watch something different from ordinary web series.


MV5BYTM4MWMyYzgtMzU2NC00YTYxLWIyZWMtY2ExZDA3OTU1N2MxXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMzQwMDU3NDA@._V1_.jpg

My best moment of series


I did my lunch and now it's time to study. I studied for some time and afterward do some research about the homework task. I almost finished the task today maybe I publish it today itself.

In the evening, as usual, I went to the park with my friends and enjoyed myself there for some time. I came back after spending some time, did my dinner, and published my homework task. After that, I just scrolled through social and 😴😴.


Thank You for reading my post.

Sort:  

Good post keep it up

Thanks for reading my post.

Here also rain yesterday heavily, the squid game being popular everywhere. #affable #club5050

The squid game series is quite different and keeps your excitement levels high every moment. You better watch it if you didn't yet.

Thanks for reading my post.

Squad game series is looking so interesting to watch. My many friends told me to must watch. I will definitely start to watch this hurry.

I read great news on the front page of the paper that India has given 100 Million doses till now.

This is really good news for india.

Thanks for sharing your day.

Yes, it's very interesting. Once you start watching it you want to finish it in one go.

Thank you for reading my post.

Thanks for reading my post.

Today, I have to wait for some time to get newspaper

Wow, you still take and read news paper. It is very good habit.

I read great news on the front page of the paper that India has given 100 Million doses till now.

But i think figures are not accurate, i got a message about 2nd dose which i never took and my friends got messages similarly.

Keep posting
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19