Betterlife | Diary Game 16 November 2021 - Normal day

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I hope you all are good and doing great and safe at your homes.


54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcbzWzvn4JNBBTbHoq9MZvRDxyh95H3qcEDjFYNT7bnefmrUHDaHBQmfUnCGps2c2DnkKQrXyJ1yrrKn6TAQAjuUBtXCz.png

Outside Temple


Today, I wake up as usual at 6 in the morning and refreshed myself, and straight go for the morning walk. Returning back, I took my bath. Later, I went to the temple with my mother.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-17 at 9.20.38 AM.jpeg


Coming back home I did my breakfast and studied for some time. Later, I went to the rooftop for getting some sun and called my friend and ended up fixing a meet-up in the evening.

In the afternoon, I did my lunch and had a little nap. Waking up I read some articles on steemit and started to watch some web series on Netflix. Today, I started to watch a web series named Vikings.


vikings_ragnar_5.jpg

Screen from Web series


Now, it's time to leave home and go to my friend's place. I had read and left for my friend's house. I straight goes to the metro station and went to my friend's home.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-17 at 1.10.21 PM.jpeg

At metro station


We enjoyed homemade snacks and played the God of War game on PS4. I enjoyed a lot and then came back home. Again, I came back to the metro station and came back home. I did my dinner and off to bed.


Thank You !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56