You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is Booming | A coin That I would love to Own

in Best of India4 years ago

I strongly believe that ETH is going to remain among the top 5 cryptocurrencies in the world for years to come.

This is largely due to the many activities occuring on the ethereum blockchain. This generates lots of transaction fees in ether (ETH) which drives/powers the blockchain.

Also, there has been to some extent a stable growth in terms of its price projections. Normally coins that have lower price and follows bitcoin's upward trend attracts lots of investors.

More hope for the future my friend 😉

#twopercent #ghana #affable

Sort:  

I strongly believe that ETH is going to remain among the top 5 cryptocurrencies in the world for years to come

Indeed mate.. I agree with you at this point.. I also think eth will surpass 1000$ very soon. Since it's being used for many purposes.
Thank you for visiting here.
#onepercent #India #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43