You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game - 5th September 30th entry - A Day with my lovely cousins

in Best of India4 years ago

Kachori - definitely a nice breakfast, we also enjoy it as an evening snacks.

In Bengaluru, mostly we get both aloo and moong dal kachori but with Gujarati taste. There are few small shops who sells UP and Bihar style kachori.

I enjoy that with Tamarind, Coriander chutney with little bit of chopped onion but yeah, it also tastes great with Tea.

How is your book reading going on which you bought last month?

#onepercent #india #affable

Sort:  

How is your book reading going on which you bought last month?

I have just began to read it, been busy. I'll be posting updates in my diary every time I read it, I suggest you to search for pdf or order a hard copy and read in your spare time. It's a great book you will definitely like it.
#onepercent #India #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60