You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 August 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game :Entry 15

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi Lavanya,

By reading your diary post, I got to know about Dharma app which is based on DeFi. This information is really helpful.

I think you are really good in managing time. You prepared breakfast (BTW, I really like Idly), then you went to school with your kid, then prepared lunch, and also you were able to manage time to learn new tools and apps. It's great.

It's a nice diary post.

#onepercent #india

Sort:  

Yes I try my best to utilize my time correctly. As a house wife I having lot of limitations and huge responsibilities too.

But I loving both, so I continue here also.

Thanks for spending your time on reading my post my friend.

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62