Built 7000 Steem Power in 5 months, Thank you Steemit team and Steemit friends for you support and guidance.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

image.png
My Profile

I am very excited to share that, with the support and guidance from all my Steemit friends and the Steemit team, I am able to build 7000 Steem Power.

I have delegated all my Steem Power to our community account @bestofindia as our goal is to make @bestofindia a self-sufficient community. Also, I would like to support other Steemit projects/communities/contests in the future.

I am also helping, guiding, and supporting existing Indian Steemians and Newcomers so that they could also build more Steem Power and helping them in understanding the Steem ecosystem.


Here is my profile stats:

  • Joined Steemit: July 2020
  • How did I come to know about Steemit? - Twitter
  • Followers: 159 (Thank you to all my followers)
  • Posts/Replies/Comments: 1030
  • Following: 70
  • Steem Power: 7000
  • Reputation: 70

image.png
My Profile: Steem, Steem Power, SBD and TRX

Thank you!

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Post payout is set to Power Up 100%

Sort:  

Wow that's really great progress bro 🤜. Wish you to reach more heights 😀

Congratulations brother.... you did really a great job.. best of luck for the future...

Thank you, Jyoti!

Congratulations brother 💐💐💐💐

Very excellent Brother

Congratulations brother .. 🌻

Congratulations 🎊

congratulation on the great success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34