Be careful from fake airdrops & scammers. I found another fake post and link. Please do not fall into this trap.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Fake website

Hi All,

Fake Fake Fake - GET 400 STEEM AIRDROP - Don't Click on "Claim Now"

Fake URL - https://justhive.blogspot.com

I saw a comment post from @nachomolina, I think it's fake. The URL shows is justnetwork.my.id if you mouse hover on Claim Now button.

I am not sure if @nachomolina account is hacked or he posted by mistake but guys there is something wrong. It's fake and be careful. don't go on such a website and claim any airdrops. They may steel all your crypto-related to the specific account if you enter any private keys or credentials.

Here is the spam comment that I saw today. Spam comment link

image.png
Fake link. Please don't get into the trap of such aridrops

image.png
Fake website, Fake Claim

Don't Click on Claim Now

Please share this within your communities to make everyone aware of it.

Thank you!

@rishabh99946
@sapwood
@cryptokannon

Cc: @steemcurator01

Sort:  

I also got some comments in my post and have not responded to them. But after reading this post. I notice that those messages are not there in my post.

1.PNG
In this post, you can check 1 count these but that message is not there.

3.PNG

https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@sanjeev.kumar/incredible-nutrition-cooked-oats

and below was the comment.
Capture.PNG

Another message was :

5.PNG

I request @steemcurator01 to please check @rapsantos and @hugojimenez these accounts. I'm not sure.

I haven't face any such thing till time but thanks for the information. I will be sure before click any links unknown links

Hello dear friend, nachomolina's account was hacked.

Thank you for your work and contribution to steem greeters project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71