Better Life with steem | The Diary Game| 04/07/2021 | Week off Day

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi Steamians,

Good Morning.

n.jpeg
Tulsi Plant
How are you? hope all good. Again I am here with another day of my life.

Morning Time

I woke up at 6 am, did freshen up. Then prepare lemon tea for my father and elder brother, later did cleaning and mop up. My eldest sister-in-law went to her motherhouse, so without wasting time, I started to cook breakfast. after giving breakfast to all, again did cleaning of kitchen, then I had breakfast. later I went to the vegetable garden, I clicked some pictures and collected some vegetables for lunchtime.

2.jpeg
Vegetable Garden

Afternoon Time

I cooked rice, puls, & kundri fry. served lunch for everyone. Then cleaned all dirty utensils. Then I put mehndi mask on my mother's hair. later I play sometimes with Vivaan(my nephew).

n2.jpeg
My Nephew Vivaan

Evening Time

I prepare snacks for the evening tea, after having evening snacks, sat together and spend some quality time full of fun.
Then arranged my mom's Godrej & took evening bath due to hot weather.

Night Time

At 8 pm my sister-in-law return back from her motherhouse, we both cooked food for dinner. everyone had dinner and went to sleep, I and bhabhi had dinner together, then cleaned and mop-up the kitchen. after finishing all these chores, i started to write the dairy post.
This was my full day. hope you like my post. Thank you for reading my post.

Good Night.... Sweet Dream.....Take Care...

Sort:  

@neelamroy07 Nice diarygame form your side. Tulsi plant is great to have in home. Vivaan is adorable. Thank you for sharing your day with us. KEEP POSTING, HAVE A NICE DAY AND STAY SAFE #affable

Thank you for your beautiful compliment.

HAVE A NICE DAY AND STAY SAFE
same to you
#affable #india

Your vegetable gardan looking so healthy and good collection .

Nice diary from you. Take care.

#affable #india

 3 years ago 

@neelamroy07 your vegetable garden looks awesome. give my hug to your nephew Vivan.

Your climbing vegetable plants Bottle Gourd and Bitter Gourd looking very beautiful. @neelamroy. keep posting.

 3 years ago 

How old is your nephew? Keep sharing your day. I love your vegetable garden, bitter gaurd and bottle gourd looks nice. @neelamroy07

How old is your nephew?

He is 1 month old. Thank you for stopping by.

Wow! You have a lovely kitchen garden. Your nephew looks very adorable. @neelamroy07

Thank you. After a long time, I am having organic vegetables. and its test is a little different from hybrids vegetables.
#affable

Absolutely both are very different in taste.

You have spent a good time with your family, your nephew looks cute and has a nice smile, the live vegetable pictures are good, it is a good idea too.

Thank you for stopping by.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67