Better Life| The Diary Game| 03/05/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Good morning steemians,

After enjoy Sunday, Monday feels me a very struggling day because of all the work resume on our plate. Well, I m going to explain my 1st working day life cycle after the weekend.

Today I woke up at 6:30 am then I drank 1 glass of water empty stomach.

Friends, if you are drink water empty stomach then your metabolism will increase and it will help you for digestion, remove acid wastes.

I get freshen up cleaned the room. Later I did exercise. This was not in my routine but due to lockdown, I started to do.

After that I took a shower then I prepare green tea as per my daily routine.
greentea.jpeg
Green Tea

After this, I had my breakfast.
spruts.jpeg
Sprouts

Later I started to prepare lunch because my office shift will start from 9 am and it will go till 6 pm in between I am getting a break for a few minutes only. So I need to keep ready lunch.

I cooked vegetable(potato fry) rest will cook by my roommate. Now it's my login time and I started work.

It's 11 o clock now and this is tea break time for 15 minutes. In this break, I took a sip of tea with some snacks again started work.

Time was running so fast and finally, it's 1 pm reminded my lunchtime. My roommate was prepared chapati and daal so I had chapati potato, daal fry for lunch.
lunch.jpeg
Lunch

Again I started work. after continuing till 4 pm. I took my tea break but not drank tea. I just had ice cream and fruits which I brought one day back itself.

After taking this chill break I resume my work and finally log out from the dashboard at 6 pm.

I Felt relaxed after logging off. I checked all my all WhatsApp messages then I walk for some time in the room. I washed my face and feel so relax.

Later I prepare tea for me and my roommate. After taking one hour break I started study about manual testing of software from YouTube tutorials.
tutorial.jpeg

This also I started few days before only because I want to change my work field and due to work from home facility, I was getting some time for these activities so thought to study manual testing. I am having some ideas about this field but for some reason, I could not continue with this. Now again I started to recap everything.

After finishing 1-hour class I prepared dinner and we both had dinner.
WhatsApp Image 2021-05-04 at 12.07.26 AM.jpeg
Puri | Sewai | Vegetable

Now it's 11 o'clock and started writing the dairy post. So this was my full day.

Please comment/suggest if I need to improve anything. I don't have much idea about this platform but definitely will learn.

Thank you for reading my post.

#India.

Sort:  

I get freshen up cleaned the room. Later I did exercise. This was not in my routine but due to lockdown, I started to do.

Great, you can do regular exercise. You'll see the effect of doing exercise daily 10-15 minutes.
By the way, those Puri, Sewai, Vegetable looks tasty.

Steem on!

You'll see the effect of doing exercise daily 10-15 minutes
Yes

Please comment/suggest if I need to improve anything. I don't have much idea about this platform but definitely will learn.

You have written a good diary , one suggestion would be to use the markdown like , justify .
Thank you.

sure in the next post you can see the implementation. Thanks for the suggesion.

Puri, sabji and sewai look delicious. I also do exercise every morning 🌄

I also do exercise every morning
Sounds good

Nice diary from your side keep posting.

Thank you for reading my post.

Puri, sabji looks so tasty.

due to work from home facility, I was getting some time for these activities

It's good that you're utilising the free time to learn a new thing.

Thanks. I am trying to do my best hope this will give me a good result.

Puri, sabji and sewai look delicious and nice post today .
#affable #onepercent #india

Thank you. It's my pleasure that you guys are reading my daily diary and give me a good responce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75