Better Life With Steem_The Diary Game_23/09/2021_Thursday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends, Myself Narendra Singh. This is my eighth diary entry and i hope you all are doing great on this platform. So let's start about my day.

Goodmorning

Today, i woke up early in the morning at 5 am i cleaned my face and i took my phone and Went to the Gym while listening songs. I stretched my body there about 2 hours.

IMG_20210924_102149.jpg
I did some exercises in Gym

As usual we all friends went to the juice corner but tody i didn't drink juice today.

IMG_20210924_103021.jpg
We all were at Juice Corner

As always i reached home , i watered my plants and i talked to my father but after a while i went to the near by egg corner with my father and we enjoyed.

IMG_20210924_103549.jpg
I went to egg corner with my father

The eggs with green chatni and tomato sauce were very tasty. After returning home, i took shower immediately , i took phone and today i went to one of my friend home and we both played online games and do fun.

His mother gave food to us after completing the Lunch i took rest then, and we decided to watch a movie named Dj which is south movie of Allu Arjun.
After finishing the movie we went for meet up with friends as we always.

After sometime i returned to home and directly went in my room. My stomach was full so that i refused for the dinner to my mother but after having my grandmother dinner, i gave her medicine on her place. And i became busy with my phone after that i took sleep. It was a great day for me and nowadays I am very busy due to some college work. I want to be an active user of steemit but due to some reasons, I can't give time there more but i like this platform.
!! Thank you !!

Goodnight

#india

Sort:  

Very nice you have written a very nice diary about GYM we all should exercise like this. Our body remains healthy. keep writing like this thank you

Yes, exercises makes us flexible and fit. Thank you for stopping here.

#affable #india

You have well presented your day, keep posting!!!

Thanks brother

@narendra, it's too good to take care of your body.

Yes, nowadays there is a need to become fit and fine. Thank you for stopping here

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41