Better Life With Steem_The Diary Game_22/11/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends, Myself Narendra . This is my 12th diary entry and i hope you all are doing great on this platform and be safe in your homes. So let's start about my day.

I woke up at 5 o'clock early in the morning i went to gym while enjoying music i stretched my body i went to juice shop and i ordered mix juice. I back to home at 8 o'clock i watered my plants. I took bath , i ready for went to my college.

IMG_20211025_063342.jpg
Watering the plants

Firstly , i went to classroom and i collect the remaining data from the students , i went to my cabin and enter that data on computer.

IMG_20211123_184105.jpg
Work in office

Now, i felt relaxed and i and other teachers communicate after 15 minutes ,its time to lunch and we have samosa , after completing lunch, i have done other files which are important for students. Principal sir gave me another work so i went out for this urgent
Work.

After completion of work , i went to doctor clinic for purchasing medicines for my grandmother.

IMG_20211123_184336.jpg
Take the medicine for grandmother

I left for house, my sister gave me a plate of food then i took rest. In the evening time, i went out for walking i purchased vegetables then went to House.
I refused for dinner but i ate 1 apple then i saw some videos on YouTube then i took sleep.

Thank you

Goodnight

#india

Sort:  

पौधे बहुत ही अच्छे दिख रहें है ।

I love plantation, thank you for being here.

#club5050 #india

You had a very busy day and you did a lot of work today. Take care of your grandmother.
#club5050 #india

Yes i have a very busy schedule. Thank you for concern.

#club5050 #india

Nice post, thanks for sharing with us

Thank you for being here and be safe.

#club5050 #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41