Better Life With Steem_The Diary Game_21/10/2021_Thursday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends, Myself Narendra . This is my eleventh diary entry and i hope you all are doing great on this platform and be safe in your homes. So let's start about my day.

Goodmorning

Today i woke up early in the morning at 5 o'clock as usual i took my phone and earphones and went to gym. I stretched my body for 2 hours , all friends went to egg corner. I ordered egg chat and it was delicious.

IMG_20211022_205910.jpg
I ate egg chat

At 8 o'clock i reached home and i watered my plants , i like flowers too much, i like garden in front of my house and on terrace.

I went for bath then i went college, in college i am an accountant. I reached there at 11 o'clock, i finished my last day work. Then again i prepared a list of students for there exams.

IMG_20211022_210454.jpg
I did work on making list of students

In lunch , we all staff ordered dosa today from swigyy. Duration of lunch time is 30 minutes, after lunch we all busy in the work. My senior gave a voice for some urgent work so i went there , I helped her in that work , at 5 o'clock i went to medical store for purchasing medicines for my sister , she is suffering from fever.

IMG_20211022_210902.jpg
I went to medical store

After purchasing medicines , i reached home and i gave to her. I took rest , i went to the market for purchasing vegetables.
After that, I open mx player , i had dinner with my father and then i went in my room, i was too tired because today i did a lot of work in college So i slept.

Thank you

Goodnight

#india

Sort:  

Egg chat looks yummy 😋 and take care of your sister.
Nice diary from your side @narendra07

Your egg chart is looking so delicious 😋 thanks for sharing with us.
#india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41