Better Life With Steem_The Diary Game_12/10/2021_ Tuesday

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, Myself Narendra . This is my ninth diary entry and i hope you all are doing great on this platform and be safe in your homes. So let's start about my day.

Goodmorning

Today i woke up early in the morning at 5 o'clock , i washed my face and i took my phone and earphones and went to gym.

IMG_20211013_082855.jpg
I went to the gym

I stretched my body not more than 1 hour. Today i felt tired and headache. I sat there and listened songs but i talked to my friends for divert my mood.

IMG_20211013_082725.jpg
I listened some songs for refreshing the mind

As usual , we went to the juice corner and i ordered mix juice, we a enjoyed the juice. While jogging i reached Home.
I saw that my father was watering the plants and waiting for me.
I washed my face in the meantime my sister gave tea to us while talking we drank.

I took shower immediately , and went to the market with my father for some work. In the mid afternoon we back home my mother served food to us . Then my father went to his work and i was busy in my college assignment, i prepared a project of entrepreneurship so it took two hours to complete.
After it i took a nap for a while.
In the evening , i went to the market for purchasing vegetables and fruits. I met my friends there. So , we all went a restaurant , where we ate kulfi faluda .

IMG-20211013-WA0001.jpg
I and My friends ate Kulfi Falooda

It was amazing so, i ordered one more and then made the payment and moved from there.
I reached home at 8 o'clock I sat on the bed for a while then my sister gave me food.
After it, i gave medicines to my grandmother, then i went to my bed and i watched some videos on mx player. When my data is over i kept my phone and i have no option except sleeping.

Thankyou

Goodnight

#india

Sort:  

It looks you are fan of jubin. I also love to hear his songs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38