Better Life With Steem_ The Diary Game_31/08/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends, Myself Narendra Singh. This is my fifth diary entry and i hope you all are doing great on this platform. So let's start about my day.

Goodmorning

In the morning , i woke up at 5 o'clock , as usual i went to the gym. I stayed there 2 hours exact and exercised there. At the time of returning , we went to the juice shop and i ordered mix fruit juice.
IMG_20210901_192219.jpg
I drank mixed fruit juice at juice stall

When i back to home , i watered my plants , i took my phone and started to listened songs.

I went for a shower and i do prayer . My mother gave me breakfast , i again took my phone and i spent time on Facebook , i called my friend for a meet at mid time.

I laid down and i took nap , when my phone rang i woke up i saw pick up the phone and my cousin brother was standing on the gate so i immediately washed my face and then went to the market with him.
We went for a bike repairing in the meantime , we went to the near shop and ate paties there.

IMG_20210719_191247.jpg
I and my cousin ate paties

When the bike repair , he left for his home and i went to the restaurant nearby my home. Then we gossips and played match in the field. Before reaching home, i went to the market for purchasing vegetables as my mother told.

Finally, i reached at home, i gave medicine to my grand mother. After medicine, I served food to her and also feed with her.
After it i talked with my grandmother and then i went in my room, took some rest.
As Usual i spent time on social media and i wrote my diary on Steemit , now i felt sleepy.

Goodnight

#india

Sort:  

Your morning routine is too good.
Nice diary from your side @narendra07
Have a great day.

#affable

Thank you for your interest

Exercise are very beneficial for our health.
Its too good to maintain health.
Have a great day @narendra07

Thank you for stopping by.

Your Welcome 😊

Nice post.

I think you can also use what3word.com location in Image caption, it will be useful for readers to understand your locality or places.

Oky , I'll try in my next post and thank you for informing me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44