Better Life With Steem_ The Diary Game_25/11/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends, Myself Narendra . This is my 13th diary entry and i hope you all are doing great on this platform and be safe in your homes. So let's start about my day.

Goodmorning

I woke up at 5 am in the morning then i freshen up then i brushed then i went for a walk after it watered my plants.

IMG_20211025_063338.jpg
Watering in the plants

I took shower then i went to my restaurant with my father and i called up all employees and gave today's order. Then, i went out for some work. From there i went to my college and Busy in collecting the fees data of students then i called those students whose fees didn't submit till now. In the break time all the staff had lunch.

I went out for ordering of bakery and came in 2 hours. After it, the manger told me for showing the fees structure of students.

At the end, i reached home my mother prepared coffee and gave it to me with toast now i felt relaxed. In the evening, i went to resturant and told him now i am sitting here you can go home and took rest. After two hours, i also went to home. From there i put white sauce pasta for my sister.

IMG_20211121_194524.jpg
I purchased pasta for my sister

My sister gave me food and i ate with her, i gave medicines to my grandmother i went to upstairs and listened songs, returning from there i took sleep.

Thank you

Goodnight

#india

Sort:  

I love the cheese pasta. It's interesting to see that there are some who make gravy of cheese and put pasta in it while some melt the pasta in cheese. Both the methods are good.

#affable #india

I also love cheese pasta. Pasta is not tasty until it is cheesy. Thank you for being here.

#club5050 #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41