The Diary Game- 26/08/2020/- 17th Entry

in Best of India4 years ago
Hi All,

Wednesday is that day in the middle of the working week that we need to struggle to love. It is difficult to see Wednesday as exciting and thrilling because most of us spend every Wednesday working hard. one thing for sure is that it is better than Monday and its coming close to Friday!

Today I woke up a little late at 8'o clock because of my laziness. My alarm was set at 6 o'clock, but due to slowness I went to sleep by setting off the alarm and got up at 8'o clock. I brushed my teeth and finished my morning tea and took a shower. I did all these quickly and returned by 9:00 a.m.

After completing my morning activity I had tea and bread. Quickly I went through some top headlines of the day.
NDTV
IMG_20200825_103448955.jpg

After completing my breakfast I continued with my office work. It was raining since morning so I went step outside to check if the rain stopped or not.

After a few minutes I attended daily meetings with my teammate to know the status of the work.

In between my work I checked the WhatsApp notification followed by Facebook notification and atlast I checked Instragram notification.

I had my lunch at 1:30 pm. Today I had rice and green peas which were prepared by me. It took 45 minutes to prepare lunch and it was delicious.
IMG_20200826_133443817.jpg

After having lunch I took some rest and again continued with my work.I was stuck in between the work so I googled for the solution.At last I got the solution in Stack Overflow.

In the evening I had tea and snacks.
IMG_20200815_171221943.jpg

After having tea I went outside to get some medicine because my roommate was not feeling well. So I went to the nearby medical shop to get the medicine.
IMG_20200826_173504140.jpg

Around 7:30pm I wrap up my office work and took some rest.Then I watched some YouTube videos.

At 9:30pm I had my dinner and after completing my dinner I had a glass of milk.
IMG_20200826_190503618.jpg

After that, I checked my @Steemit account and started writing the diary post. After completing the post I went to sleep.
Capture.PNG

That's all I did today.

@india
@steembharat

Sort:  

Haha you sound alot like me I set my alarm for 7 am but normally I get up around just after 8 am but still good job with getting your 17th entry in for the Steemit Diary, I normally don't like peas I only eat them with rice when I have Chinese food but perhaps with a sauce it might be ok.
#onepercent #uk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64