HERE COMES OUR NEW COMMUNITY ( SECRET BEAUTY)

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I am Monika Pandey from India and on the suggestion of @steemcurator01 we had made a Community Secret Beauty.

IMG_20200922_155509.jpg

About the Community

Secret Beauty Community is a community where you can share your simple day to day useful beauty tips or product reviews on skin care , hair and makeup tips and win upvotes. Make sure you make only one post a day . And use your own content and pictures or if taken from other place do add the souurce of the picture .
For more information check out our community guidelines .

Everyone is welcome to this community there is no restriction on countries .

Few of the participants already posted their tips and got upvoted from steemcurator01.

The role of moderator will be played by @sumit1428

I would like to request all the members of this community to check out our community

Secret Beauty

Aim of this community

Aim of this community is to promote Steemit platform and helping in bringing more members in #the1000daysofsteem and making this project a successful one.

I would love to hear some ideas and suggestions from you people .

And also need the support of our Country Representatives
@neerajkr
@sapwood
@rishabh99946
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal
Let's join our hands together and make this community grow .
I would love seeing all my Indian friends there and make our country INDIA proud.

There will be amazing upcoming contests related to skin , hair and personal hygiene beauty tips

Do share your views https://steemit.com/hive-168362/@monz122/about-our-community-secret-beauty

Lastly i would like to thank @steemcurator01 for suggesting and supporting me .

Do let me know your thoughts and ideas in the comments

Thankyou everyone
Have a great day ahead

Sort:  

Hello @monz122
I found this community a great one. I have already posted a beauty tips and got upvoted by steemcurator01
I am very exicted for all the upcoming contests.
I wanted to inform that though I am following all the rules and regulation provide by @steemitblog and the #thediarygame still none of my post had been visited by @steemcurator01 which is very heart breaking as my only source of income is steemit right now.
Please have a look at my diary post @steemcurator01
#affable #onepercent #india

Hey dear @ritz4 don't worry as there are lots of diaries to be curated by steemcurator01 ,have patience your diary will definitely be visited by @steemcurator01 soon .
Have a great day ahead!
#onepercent
#india
#affable

Hey very happy to see you here i already joined the community thanks for organising the contests .
#onepercent
#india
#affable

Thankyou so much for joining the community i hope you will enjoy posting new beauty tips .
Have a great day ahead
#onepercent
#india
#affable

 4 years ago (edited)

I am also very excited about this community, I will join it soon. Here I want to mention one more thing that onepercent and affable is a tag for only the diary game not for the other post like this. If I am wrong then please correct me.
Steem on guys.
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31